Click here to view the UCADIAN model
    Home
About
U.N.
Unions
Nations
Religions
NGOs
One-Corp
Links
Support
 
       Organisation for the reform of global institutions to help heal the Earth
you are here: > Home >Unions
    
     Unions
 
  To help in the elimination of poverty, corruption and war and the sustained improvement in the quality of life for every human being, it is proposed that six (6) great Unions of states shall be formed that in turn will also have special powers under the reformed United Nations (U.N.). To view a brief introduction on the unions, select any of the links below, or go direct to the particular Union web site.  
     
 
Africans Union http://africans-union.org
Americas Union http://americas-union.org
Arabian Union http://arabian-union.org
Asia Union http://asia-union.org
Euro Union http://euro-union.org
Oceanic Union http://oceanic-union.org
 
     

[Home] [About] [U.N.] [Unions] [Nations] [Religions] [NGOs] [One-Corp] [Links] [Support]
[Legal statement] [Privacy statement] [Terms and conditions] [Contact us]
Copyright © Heal-The-Earth.Org 2009. All Rights Reserved